Rolandas Kubilius
Prezidentas
+370 686 13175 rolandas.kubilius@svarstis.lt
Paulius Visockas
Viceprezidentas
+370 682 30684 paulius.visockas@svarstis.lt
Modestas Talačka
Generalinis sekretorius
+370 675 40498 modestas.talacka@svarstis.lt
Andrius Kubilius
Atstovas spaudai
+370 672 22120 andrius.kubilius@svarstis.lt
Alfonsas Špokas
Trenerių kolegijos pirmininkas
+370 687 15026 alfonsas.spokas@svarstis.lt
Antanas Gricius
Teisėjų kolegijos pirmininkas
+370 605 97072 antanas.gricius@svarstis.lt
Vytautas Gutauskas
Varžybų sekretorius
+370 611 44328 vytautas.gutauskas@svarstis.lt
Tomas Miežlaiškis
Revizorius
+370 652 48754 tomas.miezlaiskis@svarstis.lt
Justas Optas
Sportininkų atstovas
+370 655 58810 justas.optas@svarstis.lt